Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Elena
    ch

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    Unique!

    We loved our stay at Casa Camboni! The room was very spacious and clean. Cristiano, the host, will do his best to make you feel comfortable. He gave us great advice about the area and its beautiful beaches. Also, he made sure that we had breakfast when we had to leave very early in the morning. We'll never forget his kindness!
    Simona
    lt

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    Room was very spacious and cozy also has AC and WIFI. Very delicious breakfast (like VERY!) in very beautiful garden. Awesome owner, he gave us some good advices where to eat or travel and borrow beach umbrella :)
    teddies
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2018

    Best B&B!

    No private parking space but there is a public parking near the property. Late check-in (like most italian properties)
    Beautiful and clean property with lots of antiques, spacious suite with a minifridge and modern bathroom and a lovely courtyard. Christiano is a very nice and attentive host, giving us tips and personally made delicious breakfast for all his guests! He catered to each of our preferences instead of just presenting a buffet which we really admire. In our 2-week travel in Sardinia, we had our best breakfast here! Costa Rei and other beautiful beaches 30mins away by car from San VIto. Christiano even let us borrow beach umbrellas There isn't much to see and do around town but we liked hanging out at Casa Camboni anyway. WLAN is good.
    Gail Birkett
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2017

    Cycle touring

    Nothing
    really wonderful property, full of antiques and collectables. very helpful owner. Rooms surround a really nice court yard. Speaks good English.
    Giancarlo
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    1 September 2017
    wifi could be improved, connection only in the patio. breakfast misses a good savoury and sugar less options and is on the simple side though they are attentive and willing to adjust according to your request.
    Charming old palazzo
    Francesca 78
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    30 August 2017

    Decent property in nice little town

    The layout of the room we were in was not great and would not have been suitable for anyone with any mobility problems. I would also have liked mosquito nets on the windows but only because of a severe allergy to bites
    The host was lovely and SAN VITO was a nice town. The breakfast was also good and the accommodation was nice and rustic. It was nice to be in a town where you could get a decent meal at night and it was fairly close to nice beaches.
    Yoann
    fr

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2017

    Excellent +++!

    Nothing!
    Very beautiful hotel and very nice owners! Very good breakfast and very good advices 😀👍!!
    Ivanka
    bg

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2017

    Great house and warm hospitality

    I like very much the house,the atmosphere, the hospitality, hand made breakfast and cousy small town
    Marie
    de

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2017

    amazing place to stay!

    such a nice house and the rooms have so much style! Also the breakfast was amazing and great coffee :)
    Willem
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2017
    Very spacious room! Nice and cosy. The owner of the B&B, Christiano, was helpful and caring in every way.
    bogienkaw
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2016

    The best in town :-)

    No parking place - you have to look for it around.
    Beautiful place, fantastic people. Delicious breakfast eaten in the garden. You just want to spend some time here. The most comfortable bed ever used :-)